Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Please note: Due to high demand, our courses at Moosach are usually overcrowded. We apply first-come-first-serve. Hence, the earlier you show up, the higher the chance to get a seat. Also, we strongly recommend you to visit our courses at Ostfriedhof, when possible.

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.43 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language
Monday 2020-07-06 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-07-10 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-07-11 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-07-11 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-07-17 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-07-18 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-07-18 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-07-24 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-07-25 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-07-25 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-07-31 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-01 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-01 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-08-07 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-08 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-08 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-08-14 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-15 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-15 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-08-21 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-22 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-22 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-08-28 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-29 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-08-29 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-09-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-05 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 30,- Euro en
Friday 2020-09-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 30,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-12 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Friday 2020-09-18 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-19 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Friday 2020-09-25 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-26 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-09-26 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Friday 2020-10-02 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-10-03 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-10-03 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en

Show more courses Show all courses