Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English and Russian:

  • English courses are held every Saturday at 1:00pm.
  • Russian courses are held every 2nd and 4th Saturday each month at 1:00pm.
These courses are held in our room at Moosach, Bunzlauerstr. 6, blue building across the train station (U3 & S1 Moosach).

Due to seasonal higher demands we offer additional English courses from time to time.
These additional courses are held in our room at Ostfriedhof, Tegernseer Landstraße 23 (U2 & U7 Silberhornstraße, Bus X30 & 148 Ostfriedhof, Tram 15 & 17 & 25 Ostfriedhof). Please note, that these additional courses have different starting times. Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.43 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language
Saturday 2017-06-03 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-06-10 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-06-10 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro ru
Tuesday 2017-06-13 09:00 - 16:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-06-17 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-06-24 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-06-24 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro ru
Tuesday 2017-06-27 09:00 - 16:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-07-01 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-07-08 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Tuesday 2017-07-11 09:00 - 16:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-07-15 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-07-22 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Tuesday 2017-07-25 09:00 - 16:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-07-29 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-08-05 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Tuesday 2017-08-08 09:00 - 16:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-08-12 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-08-19 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en
Tuesday 2017-08-22 09:00 - 16:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-08-26 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 35,- Euro en

Show more courses Show all courses