Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Please note: Due to high demand, our courses at Moosach are usually overcrowded. We apply first-come-first-serve. Hence, the earlier you show up, the higher the chance to get a seat. Also, we strongly recommend you to visit our courses at Ostfriedhof, when possible.

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.43 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language
Saturday 2020-02-29 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-02-29 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-03-06 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-07 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-07 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-03-13 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-14 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-14 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-03-20 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-21 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-21 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-03-27 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-28 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-03-28 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-04-03 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-04 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-04 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-04-10 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-11 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-04-17 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-18 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-18 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Friday 2020-04-24 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-25 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-04-25 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-02 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-02 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-09 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-09 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-16 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-16 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-23 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-05-23 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en

Show more courses Show all courses