Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Please note: Due to high demand, our courses at Moosach are usually overcrowded. We apply first-come-first-serve. Hence, the earlier you show up, the higher the chance to get a seat. Also, we strongly recommend you to visit our courses at Ostfriedhof, when possible.

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.43 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language
Friday 2020-12-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-12-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-12-05 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Friday 2020-12-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-12-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-12-12 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-12-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2020-12-19 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 70,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-02 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-02 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en
Friday 2021-01-08 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-09 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-09 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en
Friday 2021-01-15 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-16 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-16 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en
Friday 2021-01-22 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-23 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-23 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en
Friday 2021-01-29 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 50,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-30 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2021-01-30 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en

Show more courses Show all courses