Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Please note: Due to high demand, our courses at Moosach are usually overcrowded. We apply first-come-first-serve. Hence, the earlier you show up, the higher the chance to get a seat. Also, we strongly recommend you to visit our courses at Ostfriedhof, when possible.

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.43 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language
Tuesday 2019-03-26 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-03-30 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-03-30 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Tuesday 2019-04-02 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-06 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-06 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-13 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-13 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Tuesday 2019-04-16 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-20 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-20 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Tuesday 2019-04-23 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-27 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-04-27 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-05-04 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-05-11 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-05-18 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-05-25 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-06-01 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-06-08 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-06-15 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-06-22 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en

Show more courses Show all courses