Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Please note: Due to high demand, our courses at Moosach are usually overcrowded. We apply first-come-first-serve. Hence, the earlier you show up, the higher the chance to get a seat. Also, we strongly recommend you to visit our courses at Ostfriedhof, when possible.

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.43 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language
Saturday 2019-09-21 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-09-21 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-09-28 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-09-28 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-05 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-12 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-19 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-26 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-10-26 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-11-02 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-11-09 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-11-16 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-11-23 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-11-30 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-12-07 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-12-14 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en
Saturday 2019-12-21 13:00 - 20:30 Moosach 40,- Euro en

Show more courses Show all courses