Do I need to register / signup in advance?

A registration or reservation in advance is not necessary nor available for our first aid courses. Please arrive on time, i.e. 15 minutes before the course starts. The doors are closed after the course started!

What do I have to bring with me to the first aid course?

  • Official photo identification card: Passport, etc.
    We are not allowed to accept social security, check or credit cards, or identification without a picture.
  • Course fee.
  • If eye test is needed: 6,43 EUR for the optician.
  • Small change if you wish to buy snacks during the breaks.

Course materials / readins

We provide a script for re-reading and post studies: Skript - Erste-Hilfe

You don't have to print the script; it is considered to be used for your personal post-studies.

Further questions?

For further and more detailed information please consider our Frequently Asked Questions.

We offer daily courses across Munich. All locations are next to trains/subway stations.

Moosach

Bunzlauerstr. 6, U3 S1
Blue building, across the train station

Hauptbahnhof

Bayerstr. 16b, near track 5,  U   S 
Near track 5

Ostbahnhof

Orleansplatz 11, near bus station, U5  S 
Next to Burger King and Subways

Ostfriedhof

Tegernseer Landstraße 23,  U  Bus Tram
Close to Bus and Tram station (10-50 meters)

Neuperlach Süd

Gusta-Heinemann-Ring 125, U5 S7
Driving school next to Avanti Pizza

Filialen

Our course room is located in the blue building across the train station.

Moosach
Day of week Date Time Price  
Saturday 2017-08-19 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-08-20 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-08-22 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-08-26 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-08-26 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro ru
Sunday 2017-08-27 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-08-29 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-02 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-09-03 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-05 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-09 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro ru
Saturday 2017-09-09 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-09-10 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-12 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-16 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-09-17 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-19 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-23 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-09-23 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro ru
Sunday 2017-09-24 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-26 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-30 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-10-01 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-07 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-10-08 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-10 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-14 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-10-14 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro ru
Sunday 2017-10-15 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-17 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-21 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-10-22 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-24 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-28 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Saturday 2017-10-28 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro ru
Sunday 2017-10-29 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-31 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-04 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-11-05 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-11 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro ru
Saturday 2017-11-11 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-11-12 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-18 13:00 - 20:30 35,- Euro en
Sunday 2017-11-19 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de

Show more courses at Moosach Courses in all locations Our locations

You'll find our course room near track 5 (Holzkirchner Flügelbahnhof).

Hauptbahnhof
Day of week Date Time Price  
Saturday 2017-08-19 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-08-20 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-08-21 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-08-22 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-08-23 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-08-24 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-08-25 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-08-26 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-08-27 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-08-28 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-08-29 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-08-30 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-08-31 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-09-01 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-02 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-03 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-09-04 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-05 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-05 18:00 - 21:45 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-09-06 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-09-07 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-09-08 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-09 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-10 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-09-11 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-12 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-09-15 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-16 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-17 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-09-18 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-19 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-09-22 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-23 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-24 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-09-25 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-26 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-09-29 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-30 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-01 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-10-02 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-03 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-10-04 18:00 - 21:45 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-10-06 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-07 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-08 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-10-09 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-10 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-10-13 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-14 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-15 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-10-16 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-17 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-10-20 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-21 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-22 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-10-23 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-24 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-10-27 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-28 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-29 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-10-30 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-31 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-11-01 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-11-02 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-11-03 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-04 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-11-05 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-11-06 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-11-07 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-11-07 18:00 - 21:45 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-11-10 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-11 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-11-12 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-11-13 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-11-14 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Friday 2017-11-17 14:00 - 21:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-18 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-11-19 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro de

Show more courses at Hauptbahnhof Courses in all locations Our locations

We are located next to Burger King and Subways across the bus terminal.

Ostbahnhof
Day of week Date Time Price  

Show more courses at Ostbahnhof Courses in all locations Our locations

We are located at / close to the bus and tram terminal, 10 - 50 meters, depending on the direction.

Ostfriedhof
Day of week Date Time Price  
Saturday 2017-08-19 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-08-20 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-08-21 09:00 - 16:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-08-22 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro en
Wednesday 2017-08-23 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-08-24 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-08-26 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-08-27 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-08-28 09:00 - 16:30 30,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-08-30 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-08-31 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-02 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-03 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-09-04 09:00 - 16:30 30,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-09-06 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-09-07 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-09 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-10 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-09-11 09:00 - 16:30 30,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-12 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro en
Wednesday 2017-09-13 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-09-14 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-16 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-17 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-09-20 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-09-21 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-23 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-24 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-09-26 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro en
Wednesday 2017-09-27 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-09-28 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-30 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-01 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-10-04 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-10-05 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-07 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-08 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-10 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro en
Wednesday 2017-10-11 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-10-12 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-14 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-15 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-10-18 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-10-19 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-21 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-22 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-10-24 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro en
Wednesday 2017-10-25 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-10-26 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-28 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-29 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Monday 2017-10-30 09:00 - 16:30 30,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-11-01 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-11-02 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-04 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-11-05 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Wednesday 2017-11-08 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-11-09 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-11 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-11-12 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Tuesday 2017-11-14 09:00 - 16:30 35,- Euro en
Wednesday 2017-11-15 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Thursday 2017-11-16 14:00 - 21:30 30,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-11-18 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-11-19 10:00 - 17:30 35,- Euro de

Show more courses at Ostfriedhof Courses in all locations Our locations

Our course room is located in the driving school (Gustav-Heinemann-Ring 125, next to Avanti Pizza) about 100 meter south of the train/subway station.

Neuperlach
Day of week Date Time Price  
Saturday 2017-08-19 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-08-20 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-08-26 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-08-27 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-02 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-03 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-09 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-10 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-16 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-17 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-23 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-09-24 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-09-30 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-01 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-07 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-08 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-14 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-15 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-21 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-22 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Saturday 2017-10-28 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de
Sunday 2017-10-29 11:00 - 18:30 35,- Euro de

Show more courses at Neuperlach Courses in all locations Our locations

Schleswig-Holstein Hamburg Bremen Niedersachsen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Sachsen-Anhalt Berlin Sachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen Thüringen Hessen Rheinland-Pfalz Saarland Baden-Württemberg Bayern Brandenburg