Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Sunday 2021-10-17 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Booking closed
Tuesday 2021-10-19 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-10-23 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-10-23 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-10-24 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Tuesday 2021-10-26 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-10-29 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-10-30 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-10-30 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-10-31 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-06 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-06 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-11-07 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-13 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-13 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-11-14 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-20 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-20 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-11-21 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-11-27 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-11-28 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-12-04 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-12-04 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-12-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-12-11 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-12-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-12-18 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-12-18 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2021-12-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses