Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Saturday 2022-07-02 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Booking closed
Saturday 2022-07-02 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Booking closed
Sunday 2022-07-03 11:00 - 18:30 Moosfeld 60,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-07-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2022-07-06 13:00 - 20:30 Hauptbahnhof 65,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2022-07-08 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-09 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-09 10:00 - 17:30 Moosfeld 65,- Euro tr Book online
Sunday 2022-07-10 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-07-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-07-15 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-16 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-16 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-07-17 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-07-18 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-07-22 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-23 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-23 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-07-24 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-07-25 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-07-29 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-30 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-30 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-07-30 11:00 - 18:30 Moosfeld 60,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-08-01 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-08-05 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-06 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-06 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-08-07 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-08-07 11:00 - 18:30 Moosfeld 60,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-08-08 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-08-12 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-13 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-13 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-08-14 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-08-15 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-08-19 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-20 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-20 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-08-21 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-08-22 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-08-26 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-27 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-08-27 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-08-28 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-08-28 11:00 - 18:30 Moosfeld 60,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-08-29 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-09-02 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-03 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-03 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-09-04 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-09-05 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-09-09 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-10 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-10 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-09-11 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-09-12 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-09-16 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-17 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-17 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-09-18 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-09-19 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-09-23 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-24 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-09-24 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-09-25 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Monday 2022-09-26 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-09-30 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses