Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Wednesday 2023-02-08 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 65,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-02-10 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-02-11 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-02-11 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-02-12 09:00 - 16:30 Moosfeld 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-02-15 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 65,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-02-17 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-02-18 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-02-19 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-02-22 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 65,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-02-24 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-02-25 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-02-25 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-02-26 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-03-01 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 65,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-03-03 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-03-04 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-03-05 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-03-08 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-03-10 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-03-11 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-03-11 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-03-12 09:00 - 16:30 Moosfeld 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-03-15 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-03-17 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-03-18 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-03-19 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-03-22 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-03-24 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-03-25 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-03-25 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-03-26 09:00 - 16:30 Moosfeld 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-03-29 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Saturday 2023-04-01 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-01 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-04-02 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-04-05 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-04-07 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-08 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-08 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-04-09 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-04-12 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-04-14 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-15 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-15 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-04-16 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-04-19 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-04-21 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-22 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-22 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-04-23 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online
Wednesday 2023-04-26 14:00 - 21:30 Hauptbahnhof 55,- Euro tr Book online
Friday 2023-04-28 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-29 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2023-04-29 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2023-04-30 09:00 - 16:30 Neuperlach 65,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses