Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Sunday 2024-05-26 09:00 - 16:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Booking closed
Saturday 2024-06-01 10:00 - 17:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2024-06-09 09:00 - 16:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2024-06-15 10:00 - 17:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2024-06-21 13:00 - 20:30 Hauptbahnhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2024-06-29 10:00 - 17:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2024-07-06 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2024-07-13 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2024-07-20 10:00 - 17:30 Moosach 65,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2024-07-21 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 65,- Euro en Book online

Please note: All our courses are always 7.5 hours long. Dates with shorter time, are 2-day dates!

Show more courses Show all courses