Skip to main content
Important note due to the Corona pandemic
Please note the daily access regulation due to the Corona pandemic. Since 27.11.2021, 2G (vaccinated or recovered) applies.

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Saturday 2022-01-29 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2022-01-29 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 2022-01-30 10:00 - 17:30 Hauptbahnhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 2022-01-30 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Friday 2022-02-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2022-02-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2022-02-05 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 2022-02-06 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-02-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-02-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-02-12 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-02-13 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2022-02-18 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-02-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-02-19 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-02-20 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-02-26 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-02-26 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-02-27 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-03-05 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-03-06 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-03-12 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-03-13 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-03-19 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-03-20 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-03-26 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-03-27 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-02 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-02 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-04-03 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-09 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-09 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-04-10 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-16 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-16 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-04-17 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-23 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2022-04-23 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Sunday 2022-04-24 11:00 - 18:30 Neuperlach 60,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses