Do I need to register / signup in advance?

A registration or reservation in advance is not necessary. However, since February 2021 we also offer an online booking service. With an online reservation you do not run the risk of being sent home because of overcrowding. Please arrive on time. Participants who booked online have to arrive at least 5 minutes before the course starts. The doors are closed after the course started!

What do I have to bring with me to the first aid course?

  • Official photo identification card: Passport, etc.
    We are not allowed to accept social security, check or credit cards, or identification without a picture.
  • Course fee (in exact change) - just in case you do not have an online reservation.
  • If eye test is needed: 6,50 EUR for the optician.
  • Small change if you wish to buy snacks during the breaks.

Course materials / readins

We provide a script for re-reading and post studies: Skript - Erste-Hilfe

It's not necessary to print the script; it's only for your personal post-studies.

Further questions?

For further and more detailed information please consider our Frequently Asked Questions.

We offer daily courses across Munich. All locations are next to trains/subway stations.

Moosach

Bunzlauerstr. 6, U3 S1
Blue building, across the train station

Hauptbahnhof

Bayerstr. 16b, near track 5,  U   S 
Near track 5

Ostfriedhof

Tegernseer Landstraße 23,  U  Bus Tram
Close to Bus and Tram station (10-50 meters)

Neuperlach Süd

Maximilian-Kolbe-Allee 8, U5 S7
Opposite the ALDI discount store

Moosfeld

Karl-Schmid-Straße 44, U2
Training Center of Aicher Ambulance

Filialen

Our course room is located in the blue building across the train station.

Moosach
Day of week Date Time Price  
Saturday 2022-12-10 11:00 - 18:30 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2022-12-17 11:00 - 18:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2022-12-18 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-07 11:00 - 18:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-08 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-14 11:00 - 18:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-15 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-21 11:00 - 18:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-22 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-28 11:00 - 18:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-29 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de

Show more courses at Moosach Courses in all locations Our locations

You'll find our course room near track 5 (Holzkirchner Flügelbahnhof).

Hauptbahnhof
Day of week Date Time Price  
Tuesday 2022-12-06 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2022-12-06 18:00 - 21:45 65,- Euro de
Wednesday 2022-12-07 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro tr
Saturday 2022-12-10 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2022-12-11 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2022-12-12 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2022-12-13 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Wednesday 2022-12-14 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro tr
Saturday 2022-12-17 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2022-12-18 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2022-12-19 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2022-12-20 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Friday 2022-12-23 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2022-12-27 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2023-01-02 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-01-03 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-01-03 18:00 - 21:45 65,- Euro de
Wednesday 2023-01-04 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro tr
Friday 2023-01-06 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-07 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-08 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2023-01-09 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-01-10 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Wednesday 2023-01-11 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro tr
Friday 2023-01-13 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-14 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-15 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2023-01-16 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-01-17 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Wednesday 2023-01-18 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro tr
Friday 2023-01-20 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-21 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-22 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2023-01-23 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-01-24 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Wednesday 2023-01-25 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro tr
Friday 2023-01-27 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-28 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-29 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Monday 2023-01-30 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-01-31 09:00 - 16:30 55,- Euro de
Tuesday 2023-02-07 18:00 - 21:45 65,- Euro de

Show more courses at Hauptbahnhof Courses in all locations Our locations

We are located at / close to the bus and tram terminal, 10 - 50 meters, depending on the direction.

Ostfriedhof
Day of week Date Time Price  
Thursday 2022-12-08 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2022-12-10 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2022-12-11 10:00 - 17:30 55,- Euro de
Thursday 2022-12-15 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2022-12-17 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2022-12-18 10:00 - 17:30 55,- Euro de
Thursday 2022-12-22 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Thursday 2022-12-29 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Thursday 2023-01-05 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Friday 2023-01-06 13:00 - 20:30 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-07 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-08 10:00 - 17:30 55,- Euro de
Thursday 2023-01-12 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Friday 2023-01-13 13:00 - 20:30 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-14 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-15 10:00 - 17:30 55,- Euro de
Thursday 2023-01-19 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Friday 2023-01-20 13:00 - 20:30 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-21 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Thursday 2023-01-26 14:00 - 21:30 55,- Euro de
Friday 2023-01-27 13:00 - 20:30 60,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-28 10:00 - 17:30 65,- Euro en
Sunday 2023-01-29 10:00 - 17:30 55,- Euro de

Show more courses at Ostfriedhof Courses in all locations Our locations

Our course room is located about 250 meter south of the train/subway station (Maximilian-Kolbe-Allee 8, opposite the ALDI discount store).

Neuperlach
Day of week Date Time Price  
Saturday 2022-12-10 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2022-12-17 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Saturday 2023-01-07 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-08 09:00 - 16:30 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-14 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-15 09:00 - 16:30 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-21 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-22 09:00 - 16:30 65,- Euro en
Saturday 2023-01-28 11:00 - 18:30 55,- Euro de
Sunday 2023-01-29 09:00 - 16:30 65,- Euro en

Show more courses at Neuperlach Courses in all locations Our locations

You will find our classroom in the training center of Aicher Ambulance. (Approx. 10 minutes by feet from U2, station Moosfeld)

Day of week Date Time Price  

Show more courses at Moosfeld Courses in all locations Our locations

Schleswig-Holstein Hamburg Bremen Niedersachsen Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Sachsen-Anhalt Berlin Sachsen Nordrhein-Westfalen Thüringen Hessen Rheinland-Pfalz Saarland Baden-Württemberg Bayern Brandenburg