Skip to main content

Besides our german first-aid courses we also offer courses taught in English (see list below). These courses are held in our locations at:

Download: Poster

If needed, you can also take the eye test, required for the driving licenses A and B. An optician comes by during our course. The fee is 6.50 Euro.

Day of week Date Time Location Price Language  
Friday 2021-04-23 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2021-04-24 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2021-04-24 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 2021-04-27 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2021-05-01 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 2021-05-01 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en FULLY BOOKED
Tuesday 2021-05-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-05-07 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-08 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-08 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Tuesday 2021-05-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-05-14 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-15 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-15 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Tuesday 2021-05-18 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-05-21 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-22 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-22 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Tuesday 2021-05-25 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-05-28 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-29 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-05-29 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-06-04 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-05 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-05 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-06-11 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-12 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-12 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-06-18 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-19 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-19 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-06-25 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-26 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-06-26 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-07-02 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-07-03 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-07-03 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-07-09 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-07-10 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-07-10 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online
Friday 2021-07-16 13:00 - 20:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-07-17 10:00 - 17:30 Ostfriedhof 60,- Euro en Book online
Saturday 2021-07-17 11:00 - 18:30 Moosach 60,- Euro en Book online

Show more courses Show all courses